Skip to content
April is National Poetry Month! Don't forget Earth Day on April 22 & Independent Bookstore Day April 27 & 28!
April is National Poetry Month! Don't forget Earth Day on April 22 & Independent Bookstore Day April 27 & 28!

October Sneak Peek!

Let's get into the Halloween spirit with some scary good new releases coming October 2024!

A Grim Reaper's Guide to Catching a Killer

Dara, Maxie
Original price $19.00 - Original price $19.00
Original price
$19.00
$19.00 - $19.00
Current price $19.00

THIS ITEM IS AVAILABLE FOR PRE-ORDER ONLY AND WILL BE RELEASED ON 08 OCTOBER 2024. A Scythe Mystery, Book #1 Sometimes it takes working with the de...

View full details
Original price $19.00 - Original price $19.00
Original price
$19.00
$19.00 - $19.00
Current price $19.00

A Pirate's Life for Tea

Thorne, Rebecca
Original price $19.99 - Original price $19.99
Original price
$19.99
$19.99 - $19.99
Current price $19.99

THIS ITEM IS AVAILABLE FOR PRE-ORDER ONLY AND WILL BE RELEASED ON 01 OCTOBER 2024. Tomes & Tea, Book #2 Bookshops & Bonedust meets Our Flag...

View full details
Original price $19.99 - Original price $19.99
Original price
$19.99
$19.99 - $19.99
Current price $19.99

A Place Called Yellowstone

Wilson, Dr. Randall K.
Original price $30.00 - Original price $30.00
Original price
$30.00
$30.00 - $30.00
Current price $30.00

THIS ITEM IS AVAILABLE FOR PRE-ORDER ONLY AND WILL BE RELEASED ON 08 OCTOBER 2024. The Epic History of the World's First National Park This epic hi...

View full details
Original price $30.00 - Original price $30.00
Original price
$30.00
$30.00 - $30.00
Current price $30.00

Blood of the Old Kings

Kim, Sung-Il
Original price $27.99 - Original price $27.99
Original price
$27.99
$27.99 - $27.99
Current price $27.99

THIS ITEM IS AVAILABLE FOR PRE-ORDER ONLY AND WILL BE RELEASED ON 08 OCTOBER 2024. From award-winning Korean author Sung-il Kim & translated by...

View full details
Original price $27.99 - Original price $27.99
Original price
$27.99
$27.99 - $27.99
Current price $27.99

Bobby the Bear and the Great Race

O'Connor, Ryan
Original price $19.95 - Original price $19.95
Original price
$19.95
$19.95 - $19.95
Current price $19.95

THIS ITEM IS AVAILABLE FOR PRE-ORDER ONLY AND WILL BE RELEASED ON 08 OCTOBER 2024. Bobby the Bear, Book #3 "We all want to win, but we must never c...

View full details
Original price $19.95 - Original price $19.95
Original price
$19.95
$19.95 - $19.95
Current price $19.95

Bookshops & Bonedust

Baldree, Travis
Original price $17.99 - Original price $29.99
Original price
$17.99 - $29.99
$17.99 - $29.99
Current price $17.99

THE SPECIAL EDITION HARDCOVER IS AVAILABLE FOR PRE-ORDER ONLY AND WILL BE RELEASED ON 29 OCTOBER 2024. FOR THE FIRST TIME IN HARDCOVER, THE SPECIAL...

View full details
Original price $17.99 - Original price $29.99
Original price
$17.99 - $29.99
$17.99 - $29.99
Current price $17.99

Critical Role: Bells Hells

Khaw, Cassandra ; Critical Role
Original price $30.00 - Original price $30.00
Original price
$30.00
$30.00 - $30.00
Current price $30.00

THIS ITEM IS AVAILABLE FOR PRE-ORDER ONLY AND WILL BE RELEASED ON 08 OCTOBER 2024. What Doesn't Break Uncover the lost years of Critical Role's unr...

View full details
Original price $30.00 - Original price $30.00
Original price
$30.00
$30.00 - $30.00
Current price $30.00

Dangerous Fictions

Gold, Lyta
Original price $27.00 - Original price $27.00
Original price
$27.00
$27.00 - $27.00
Current price $27.00

THIS ITEM IS AVAILABLE FOR PRE-ORDER ONLY AND WILL BE RELEASED ON 29 OCTOBER 2024. The Fear of Fantasy and the Invention of Reality In a cultural m...

View full details
Original price $27.00 - Original price $27.00
Original price
$27.00
$27.00 - $27.00
Current price $27.00

Divine Mortals

Helander, Amanda
Original price $18.99 - Original price $18.99
Original price
$18.99
$18.99 - $18.99
Current price $18.99

THIS ITEM IS AVAILABLE FOR PRE-ORDER ONLY AND WILL BE RELEASED ON 08 OCTOBER 2024. This debut romantasy perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Rebec...

View full details
Original price $18.99 - Original price $18.99
Original price
$18.99
$18.99 - $18.99
Current price $18.99

For She Is Wrath

Varga, Emily
Original price $20.00 - Original price $20.00
Original price
$20.00
$20.00 - $20.00
Current price $20.00

THIS ITEM IS AVAILABLE FOR PRE-ORDER ONLY AND WILL BE RELEASED ON 29 OCTOBER 2024. A sweeping, Pakistani romantic fantasy retelling of The Count of...

View full details
Original price $20.00 - Original price $20.00
Original price
$20.00
$20.00 - $20.00
Current price $20.00

House of Frank

Synclaire, Kay
Original price $17.95 - Original price $17.95
Original price
$17.95
$17.95 - $17.95
Current price $17.95

THIS ITEM IS AVAILABLE FOR PRE-ORDER ONLY AND WILL BE RELEASED ON 15 OCTOBER 2024. A warm and hopeful story of a lonely witch consumed by grief who...

View full details
Original price $17.95 - Original price $17.95
Original price
$17.95
$17.95 - $17.95
Current price $17.95

Inferno's Heir

Wang, Tiffany
Original price $16.95 - Original price $16.95
Original price
$16.95
$16.95 - $16.95
Current price $16.95

THIS ITEM IS AVAILABLE FOR PRE-ORDER ONLY AND WILL BE RELEASED ON 15 OCTOBER 2024. Fearing for her life, an outcast princess joins the rebellion ag...

View full details
Original price $16.95 - Original price $16.95
Original price
$16.95
$16.95 - $16.95
Current price $16.95

Into the Uncut Grass

Noah, Trevor
Original price $26.00 - Original price $26.00
Original price
$26.00
$26.00 - $26.00
Current price $26.00

THIS ITEM IS AVAILABLE FOR PRE-ORDER ONLY AND WILL BE RELEASED ON 15 OCTOBER 2024. A story for all ages from the author of the #1 bestselling Born ...

View full details
Original price $26.00 - Original price $26.00
Original price
$26.00
$26.00 - $26.00
Current price $26.00

Legends & Lattes

Baldree, Travis
Original price $17.99 - Original price $29.99
Original price
$17.99 - $29.99
$17.99 - $29.99
Current price $17.99

THE SPECIAL EDITION HARDCOVER IS AVAILABLE FOR PRE-ORDER ONLY AND WILL BE RELEASED ON 29 OCTOBER 2024. FOR THE FIRST TIME IN HARDCOVER, THE SPECIAL...

View full details
Original price $17.99 - Original price $29.99
Original price
$17.99 - $29.99
$17.99 - $29.99
Current price $17.99

Linguaphile

Sedivy, Julie
Original price $29.00 - Original price $29.00
Original price
$29.00
$29.00 - $29.00
Current price $29.00

THIS ITEM IS AVAILABLE FOR PRE-ORDER ONLY AND WILL BE RELEASED ON 15 OCTOBER 2024. A Life of Language Love A celebration of the beauty and mystery ...

View full details
Original price $29.00 - Original price $29.00
Original price
$29.00
$29.00 - $29.00
Current price $29.00

Lore Olympus: vol. 7

Smythe, Rachel
Original price $21.00 - Original price $21.00
Original price
$21.00
$21.00 - $21.00
Current price $21.00

THIS ITEM IS AVAILABLE FOR PRE-ORDER ONLY AND WILL BE RELEASED ON 01 OCTOBER 2024. Lore Olympus, Book #7 Scandalous gossip, wild parties, and forbi...

View full details
Original price $21.00 - Original price $21.00
Original price
$21.00
$21.00 - $21.00
Current price $21.00

Make the Season Bright

Herring Blake, Ashley
Original price $19.00 - Original price $19.00
Original price
$19.00
$19.00 - $19.00
Current price $19.00

THIS ITEM IS AVAILABLE FOR PRE-ORDER ONLY AND WILL BE RELEASED ON 01 OCTOBER 2024. Two exes find themselves stuck at the same house for Christmas i...

View full details
Original price $19.00 - Original price $19.00
Original price
$19.00
$19.00 - $19.00
Current price $19.00

Model Home

Solomon, Rivers
Original price $28.00 - Original price $28.00
Original price
$28.00
$28.00 - $28.00
Current price $28.00

THIS ITEM IS AVAILABLE FOR PRE-ORDER ONLY AND WILL BE RELEASED ON 01 OCTOBER 2024. Welcome to Rivers Solomon's dark and wondrous Model Home, a new ...

View full details
Original price $28.00 - Original price $28.00
Original price
$28.00
$28.00 - $28.00
Current price $28.00

Monstrous Nights

Dimova, Genoveva
Original price $18.99 - Original price $18.99
Original price
$18.99
$18.99 - $18.99
Current price $18.99

THIS ITEM IS AVAILABLE FOR PRE-ORDER ONLY AND WILL BE RELEASED ON 22 OCTOBER 2024. Witch's Compendium of Monsters #2 Dive into the breakneck conclu...

View full details
Original price $18.99 - Original price $18.99
Original price
$18.99
$18.99 - $18.99
Current price $18.99

Murdle: The School of Mystery

Karber, G.T.
Original price $18.00 - Original price $18.00
Original price
$18.00
$18.00 - $18.00
Current price $18.00

THIS ITEM IS AVAILABLE FOR PRE-ORDER ONLY AND WILL BE RELEASED ON 15 OCTOBER 2024. 50 Seriously Sinister Logic Puzzles NATIONALLY BESTSELLING SERI...

View full details
Original price $18.00 - Original price $18.00
Original price
$18.00
$18.00 - $18.00
Current price $18.00

North American Odyssey

Freeman, Amy ; Freeman, Dave
Original price $28.00 - Original price $28.00
Original price
$28.00
$28.00 - $28.00
Current price $28.00

THIS ITEM IS AVAILABLE FOR PRE-ORDER ONLY AND WILL BE RELEASED ON 01 OCTOBER 2024. 12,000 Miles Across the Continent by Kayak, Canoe, and Dogsled F...

View full details
Original price $28.00 - Original price $28.00
Original price
$28.00
$28.00 - $28.00
Current price $28.00

Shock Induction

Palahniuk, Chuck
Original price $26.99 - Original price $26.99
Original price
$26.99
$26.99 - $26.99
Current price $26.99

THIS ITEM IS AVAILABLE FOR PRE-ORDER ONLY AND WILL BE RELEASED ON 08 OCTOBER 2024. From the bestselling author of Fight Club comes a dark, satirica...

View full details
Original price $26.99 - Original price $26.99
Original price
$26.99
$26.99 - $26.99
Current price $26.99

Sunshine

Cadwallader, Phyllis; Spoon, Katie
Original price $19.95 - Original price $19.95
Original price
$19.95
$19.95 - $19.95
Current price $19.95

THIS ITEM IS AVAILABLE FOR PRE-ORDER ONLY AND WILL BE RELEASED ON 08 OCTOBER 2024. Follow the true story of Sunshine, a feral cat out alone in the ...

View full details
Original price $19.95 - Original price $19.95
Original price
$19.95
$19.95 - $19.95
Current price $19.95

The Blue Hour

Hawkins, Paula
Original price $30.00 - Original price $30.00
Original price
$30.00
$30.00 - $30.00
Current price $30.00

THIS ITEM IS AVAILABLE FOR PRE-ORDER ONLY AND WILL BE RELEASED ON 08 OCTOBER 2024. A stylish and immersive new novel of ambition, legacy, and betra...

View full details
Original price $30.00 - Original price $30.00
Original price
$30.00
$30.00 - $30.00
Current price $30.00