Skip to content
February is Black History Month! Plus, don't miss Lunar New Year on Feb 10 & Valentine's Day on Feb 14!
February is Black History Month! Plus, don't miss Lunar New Year on Feb 10 & Valentine's Day on Feb 14!

Hidden Gem

Original price $18.99 - Original price $18.99
Original price
$18.99
$18.99 - $18.99
Current price $18.99

THIS BOOK ROCKS!!
(It also happens to be about a rock...)

Prepare to fall in love with this debut picture book and its irresistibly quirky story of a tiny, unassuming rock's journey to self-confidence, perfect for fans of Eric Carle & Jon Klassen.

When a small pebble sees others gathering on the steps of the Museum of Rocks, he grows curious. Once inside the esteemed halls, he is shocked by what he discovers. The only rocks on display are glittering gemstones, geodes, and crystals!

These beautiful stones make him wonder: Can he be special, too? Perhaps he'll find an answer in the World's Most Beautiful Gem exhibition . . . or maybe, just maybe, he will find the answer inside himself.