Skip to content
We are back and better than ever! Thank you for your patience regarding recent set-backs. We can't wait to see you at all our upcoming events!
We are back and better than ever! Thank you for your patience regarding recent set-backs. We can't wait to see you at all our upcoming events!

Book of the Month Club Selections

Titles selected by the Book of the Month Club (BOTM) subscription service.
  • Fiona and Jane

    Ho, Jean Chen
    Original price $26.00 - Original price $26.00
    Original price
    $26.00
    $26.00 - $26.00
    Current price $26.00

    A witty, warm, and irreverent book that traces the lives of two young Taiwanese American women as they navigate friendship, sexuality, identity, an...

    View full details
    Original price $26.00 - Original price $26.00
    Original price
    $26.00
    $26.00 - $26.00
    Current price $26.00
  • First Born

    Dean, Will
    Original price $17.00 - Original price $17.00
    Original price
    $17.00
    $17.00 - $17.00
    Current price $17.00

    From the acclaimed author of The Last Thing to Burn, a psychological thriller about the dark secrets that emerge when a woman's twin sister is murd...

    View full details
    Original price $17.00 - Original price $17.00
    Original price
    $17.00
    $17.00 - $17.00
    Current price $17.00
  • Foul Lady Fortune

    Gong, Chloe
    Original price $21.99 - Original price $21.99
    Original price
    $21.99
    $21.99 - $21.99
    Current price $21.99

    From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of These Violent Delights and Our Violent Ends comes the first book in a captivating new duology foll...

    View full details
    Original price $21.99 - Original price $21.99
    Original price
    $21.99
    $21.99 - $21.99
    Current price $21.99
  • Get a Life, Chloe Brown

    Hibbert, Talia
    Original price $15.99 - Original price $15.99
    Original price
    $15.99
    $15.99 - $15.99
    Current price $15.99

    Chloe Brown is a chronically ill computer geek with a goal, a plan, and a list. After almost—but not quite—dying, she’s come up with seven directiv...

    View full details
    Original price $15.99 - Original price $15.99
    Original price
    $15.99
    $15.99 - $15.99
    Current price $15.99
  • Girl, Forgotten

    Slaughter, Karin
    Original price $28.99 - Original price $28.99
    Original price
    $28.99
    $28.99 - $28.99
    Current price $28.99

    From the New York Times bestselling author of Pieces of Her, comes an electrifying thriller featuring newly minted US Marshal Andrea Oliver as she ...

    View full details
    Original price $28.99 - Original price $28.99
    Original price
    $28.99
    $28.99 - $28.99
    Current price $28.99
  • Good Company

    Sweeney, Cynthia D'Aprix
    Original price $27.99 - Original price $27.99
    Original price
    $27.99
    $27.99 - $27.99
    Current price $27.99

    A warm, incisive new novel about the enduring bonds of marriage and friendship from Cynthia D’Aprix Sweeney, author of the instant New York Times b...

    View full details
    Original price $27.99 - Original price $27.99
    Original price
    $27.99
    $27.99 - $27.99
    Current price $27.99
  • Half Sick of Shadows

    Sebastian, Laura
    Original price $27.00 - Original price $27.00
    Original price
    $27.00
    $27.00 - $27.00
    Current price $27.00

    The Lady of Shalott reclaims her story in this bold feminist reimagining of the Arthurian myth from the New York Times bestselling author of Ash Pr...

    View full details
    Original price $27.00 - Original price $27.00
    Original price
    $27.00
    $27.00 - $27.00
    Current price $27.00
  • Harlem Shuffle

    Whitehead, Colson
    Original price $17.00 - Original price $28.95
    Original price
    $17.00 - $28.95
    $17.00 - $28.95
    Current price $17.00

    From the two-time Pulitzer Prize-winning author of The Underground Railroad and The Nickel Boys, a gloriously entertaining novel of heists, shakedo...

    View full details
    Original price $17.00 - Original price $28.95
    Original price
    $17.00 - $28.95
    $17.00 - $28.95
    Current price $17.00
  • Hester

    Albanese, Laurie Lico
    Original price $27.99 - Original price $27.99
    Original price
    $27.99
    $27.99 - $27.99
    Current price $27.99

    Isobel Gamble is a young seamstress carrying generations of secrets when she sets sail from Scotland in the early 1800s with her husband, Edward. A...

    View full details
    Original price $27.99 - Original price $27.99
    Original price
    $27.99
    $27.99 - $27.99
    Current price $27.99
  • Home Before Dark

    Sager, Riley
    Original price $27.00 - Original price $27.00
    Original price
    $27.00
    $27.00 - $27.00
    Current price $27.00

    What was it like? Living in that house.Maggie Holt is used to such questions. Twenty-five years ago, she and her parents, Ewan and Jess, moved into...

    View full details
    Original price $27.00 - Original price $27.00
    Original price
    $27.00
    $27.00 - $27.00
    Current price $27.00
  • How Lucky

    Leitch, Will
    Original price $25.99 - Original price $25.99
    Original price
    $25.99
    $25.99 - $25.99
    Current price $25.99

    “A fantastic novel. . . . You are going to like this a lot.”—Stephen KingFor readers of The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time and Nothi...

    View full details
    Original price $25.99 - Original price $25.99
    Original price
    $25.99
    $25.99 - $25.99
    Current price $25.99
  • How to Marry Keanu Reeves in 90 Days

    Jackson, K.M.
    Original price $15.99 - Original price $15.99
    Original price
    $15.99
    $15.99 - $15.99
    Current price $15.99

    USA Today bestselling author K.M. Jackson delivers a hilarious road-trip rom-com perfect for fans of Meet Cute and When Harry Met Sally. Bethany Lu...

    View full details
    Original price $15.99 - Original price $15.99
    Original price
    $15.99
    $15.99 - $15.99
    Current price $15.99
  • Impostor Syndrome

    Wang, Kathy
    Original price $27.99 - Original price $27.99
    Original price
    $27.99
    $27.99 - $27.99
    Current price $27.99

    A sharp and prescient novel about women in the workplace, the power of Big Tech, and the looming threat of foreign espionage from Kathy Wang, “a sk...

    View full details
    Original price $27.99 - Original price $27.99
    Original price
    $27.99
    $27.99 - $27.99
    Current price $27.99
    Sold out
  • In a Book Club Far Away

    Marcelo, Tif
    Original price $16.00 - Original price $16.00
    Original price
    $16.00
    $16.00 - $16.00
    Current price $16.00

    From the author of Once Upon a Sunset and The Key to Happily Ever After comes a heartwarming and moving novel following three Army wives—estranged ...

    View full details
    Original price $16.00 - Original price $16.00
    Original price
    $16.00
    $16.00 - $16.00
    Current price $16.00
  • In Every Mirror She's Black

    Ákínmádé Åkerström, Lọlá
    Original price $26.99 - Original price $26.99
    Original price
    $26.99
    $26.99 - $26.99
    Current price $26.99

    An arresting debut for anyone looking for insight into what it means to be a Black woman in the world. Three Black women are linked in unexpected w...

    View full details
    Original price $26.99 - Original price $26.99
    Original price
    $26.99
    $26.99 - $26.99
    Current price $26.99
  • Infinite Country

    Engel, Patricia
    Original price $25.00 - Original price $25.00
    Original price
    $25.00
    $25.00 - $25.00
    Current price $25.00

    For readers of Valeria Luiselli and Edwidge Danticat, an urgent and lyrical novel about a Colombian family fractured by deportation, offering an in...

    View full details
    Original price $25.00 - Original price $25.00
    Original price
    $25.00
    $25.00 - $25.00
    Current price $25.00
  • Into the Water

    Hawkins, Paula
    Original price $16.00 - Original price $16.00
    Original price
    $16.00
    $16.00 - $16.00
    Current price $16.00

    An addictive new novel of psychological suspense from the author of #1 New York Times bestseller and global phenomenon The Girl on the Train. A sin...

    View full details
    Original price $16.00 - Original price $16.00
    Original price
    $16.00
    $16.00 - $16.00
    Current price $16.00
  • Jacqueline in Paris

    Mah, Ann
    Original price $27.99 - Original price $27.99
    Original price
    $27.99
    $27.99 - $27.99
    Current price $27.99

    From the bestselling author of The Lost Vintage, a rare and dazzling portrait of Jacqueline Bouvier's college year abroad in postwar Paris, an inti...

    View full details
    Original price $27.99 - Original price $27.99
    Original price
    $27.99
    $27.99 - $27.99
    Current price $27.99
  • Kaikeyi

    Patel, Vaishnavi
    Original price $28.00 - Original price $28.00
    Original price
    $28.00
    $28.00 - $28.00
    Current price $28.00

    *Please note there is a delay on this title at the publisher level and may not be consistently available. "Patel's mesmerizing debut shines a brill...

    View full details
    Original price $28.00 - Original price $28.00
    Original price
    $28.00
    $28.00 - $28.00
    Current price $28.00
  • Killers of a Certain Age

    Raybourn, Deanna
    Original price $27.00 - Original price $27.00
    Original price
    $27.00
    $27.00 - $27.00
    Current price $27.00

    Older women often feel invisible, but sometimes that's their secret weapon. They've spent their lives as the deadliest assassins in a clandestine i...

    View full details
    Original price $27.00 - Original price $27.00
    Original price
    $27.00
    $27.00 - $27.00
    Current price $27.00
  • Last Summer at the Golden Hotel

    Friedland, Elyssa
    Original price $16.00 - Original price $16.00
    Original price
    $16.00
    $16.00 - $16.00
    Current price $16.00

    A family reunion for the ages when two clans convene for the summer at their beloved getaway in the Catskills--perfect for fans of Dirty Dancing an...

    View full details
    Original price $16.00 - Original price $16.00
    Original price
    $16.00
    $16.00 - $16.00
    Current price $16.00
  • Libertie

    Greenidge, Kaitlyn
    Original price $26.95 - Original price $26.95
    Original price
    $26.95
    $26.95 - $26.95
    Current price $26.95

    The critically acclaimed and Whiting Award–winning author of We Love You, Charlie Freeman returns with an unforgettable story about the meaning of ...

    View full details
    Original price $26.95 - Original price $26.95
    Original price
    $26.95
    $26.95 - $26.95
    Current price $26.95
    Sold out
  • Like a Sister

    Garrett, Kellye
    Original price $28.00 - Original price $28.00
    Original price
    $28.00
    $28.00 - $28.00
    Current price $28.00

    In this "tense, twisting mystery" (Megan Miranda), no one bats an eye when a Black reality TV star is found dead--except her estranged half-sister,...

    View full details
    Original price $28.00 - Original price $28.00
    Original price
    $28.00
    $28.00 - $28.00
    Current price $28.00
  • Lock Every Door

    Sager, Riley
    Original price $17.00 - Original price $17.00
    Original price
    $17.00
    $17.00 - $17.00
    Current price $17.00

    No visitors. No nights spent away from the apartment. No disturbing the other residents, all of whom are rich or famous or both. These are the only...

    View full details
    Original price $17.00 - Original price $17.00
    Original price
    $17.00
    $17.00 - $17.00
    Current price $17.00