Skip to content
HAPPY HOLIDAYS, READERS!
HAPPY HOLIDAYS, READERS!

Book of the Month Club Selections

Titles selected by the Book of the Month Club (BOTM) subscription service.
  • A Gentleman in Moscow

    Towles, Amor
    Original price $18.00 - Original price $27.00
    Original price
    $18.00 - $27.00
    $18.00 - $27.00
    Current price $18.00

    From the New York Times bestselling author of Rules of Civility—a transporting novel about a man who is ordered to spend the rest of his life insid...

    View full details
    Original price $18.00 - Original price $27.00
    Original price
    $18.00 - $27.00
    $18.00 - $27.00
    Current price $18.00
    Sold out
  • A History of Wild Places

    Ernshaw, Shea
    Original price $17.99 - Original price $27.00
    Original price
    $17.99
    $17.99 - $27.00
    Current price $17.99

    The New York Times bestselling author of The Wicked Deep weaves a richly atmospheric adult debut following three residents of a secluded, seemingly...

    View full details
    Original price $17.99 - Original price $27.00
    Original price
    $17.99
    $17.99 - $27.00
    Current price $17.99
  • American Predator

    Callahan, Maureen
    Original price $17.00 - Original price $17.00
    Original price
    $17.00
    $17.00 - $17.00
    Current price $17.00

    The Hunt for the Most Meticulous Serial Killer of the 21st CenturyTed Bundy. John Wayne Gacy. Jeffrey Dahmer. The names of notorious serial killers...

    View full details
    Original price $17.00 - Original price $17.00
    Original price
    $17.00
    $17.00 - $17.00
    Current price $17.00
  • Anxious People

    Backman, Fredrik
    Original price $17.00 - Original price $28.00
    Original price
    $17.00 - $28.00
    $17.00 - $28.00
    Current price $17.00

    A poignant, charming novel about a crime that never took place, a would-be bank robber who disappears into thin air, and eight extremely anxious st...

    View full details
    Original price $17.00 - Original price $28.00
    Original price
    $17.00 - $28.00
    $17.00 - $28.00
    Current price $17.00
  • Arsenic and Adobo

    Manansala, Mia P.
    Original price $16.00 - Original price $16.00
    Original price
    $16.00
    $16.00 - $16.00
    Current price $16.00

    Tita Rosie's Kitchen Mystery, Book #1 The first book in a new culinary cozy series full of sharp humor and delectable dishes—one that might just be...

    View full details
    Original price $16.00 - Original price $16.00
    Original price
    $16.00
    $16.00 - $16.00
    Current price $16.00
  • Betty

    McDaniel, Tiffany
    Original price $17.00 - Original price $26.95
    Original price
    $17.00 - $26.95
    $17.00 - $26.95
    Current price $17.00

    A stunning, lyrical novel set in the rolling foothills of the Appalachians in which a young girl discovers stark truths that will haunt her for the...

    View full details
    Original price $17.00 - Original price $26.95
    Original price
    $17.00 - $26.95
    $17.00 - $26.95
    Current price $17.00
  • Black Cake

    Wilkerson, Charmaine
    Original price $18.00 - Original price $28.00
    Original price
    $18.00
    $18.00 - $28.00
    Current price $18.00

    In this moving debut novel, two estranged siblings must set aside their differences to deal with their mother's death and her hidden past--a journe...

    View full details
    Original price $18.00 - Original price $28.00
    Original price
    $18.00
    $18.00 - $28.00
    Current price $18.00
    Sold out
  • Caste

    Wilkerson, Isabel
    Original price $32.00 - Original price $32.00
    Original price
    $32.00
    $32.00 - $32.00
    Current price $32.00

    The Origins of Our Discontents The Pulitzer Prize–winning, bestselling author of The Warmth of Other Suns examines the unspoken caste system that h...

    View full details
    Original price $32.00 - Original price $32.00
    Original price
    $32.00
    $32.00 - $32.00
    Current price $32.00
  • Circe

    Miller, Madeline
    Original price $16.99 - Original price $16.99
    Original price
    $16.99
    $16.99 - $16.99
    Current price $16.99

    In the house of Helios, god of the sun and mightiest of the Titans, a daughter is born. But Circe is a strange child - not powerful, like her fathe...

    View full details
    Original price $16.99 - Original price $16.99
    Original price
    $16.99
    $16.99 - $16.99
    Current price $16.99
    Sold out
  • Daisy Jones & the Six

    Reid, Taylor Jenkins
    Original price $17.00 - Original price $27.00
    Original price
    $17.00 - $27.00
    $17.00 - $27.00
    Current price $17.00

    A gripping novel about the whirlwind rise of an iconic 1970s rock group and their beautiful lead singer, revealing the mystery behind their infamou...

    View full details
    Original price $17.00 - Original price $27.00
    Original price
    $17.00 - $27.00
    $17.00 - $27.00
    Current price $17.00
  • Dark Matter

    Crouch, Blake
    Original price $17.00 - Original price $17.00
    Original price
    $17.00
    $17.00 - $17.00
    Current price $17.00

    Jason Dessen is walking home through the chilly Chicago streets one night, looking forward to a quiet evening in front of the fireplace with his wi...

    View full details
    Original price $17.00 - Original price $17.00
    Original price
    $17.00
    $17.00 - $17.00
    Current price $17.00
  • Darling Girl

    Michalski, Liz
    Original price $26.00 - Original price $26.00
    Original price
    $26.00
    $26.00 - $26.00
    Current price $26.00

    A Novel of Peter Pan In this beautiful, grounded, and darkly magical modern-day reimagining of J. M. Barrie's classic, to save her daughter's life ...

    View full details
    Original price $26.00 - Original price $26.00
    Original price
    $26.00
    $26.00 - $26.00
    Current price $26.00
    Sold out
  • Don't Cry for Me

    Black, Daniel
    Original price $26.99 - Original price $26.99
    Original price
    $26.99
    $26.99 - $26.99
    Current price $26.99

    A Black father makes amends with his gay son through letters written on his deathbed in this wise and penetrating novel of empathy and forgiveness,...

    View full details
    Original price $26.99 - Original price $26.99
    Original price
    $26.99
    $26.99 - $26.99
    Current price $26.99
  • Fiona and Jane

    Ho, Jean Chen
    Original price $26.00 - Original price $26.00
    Original price
    $26.00
    $26.00 - $26.00
    Current price $26.00

    A witty, warm, and irreverent book that traces the lives of two young Taiwanese American women as they navigate friendship, sexuality, identity, an...

    View full details
    Original price $26.00 - Original price $26.00
    Original price
    $26.00
    $26.00 - $26.00
    Current price $26.00
  • Girl, Forgotten

    Slaughter, Karin
    Original price $28.99 - Original price $28.99
    Original price
    $28.99
    $28.99 - $28.99
    Current price $28.99

    From the New York Times bestselling author of Pieces of Her, comes an electrifying thriller featuring newly minted US Marshal Andrea Oliver as she ...

    View full details
    Original price $28.99 - Original price $28.99
    Original price
    $28.99
    $28.99 - $28.99
    Current price $28.99
  • Harlem Shuffle

    Whitehead, Colson
    Original price $17.00 - Original price $28.95
    Original price
    $17.00 - $28.95
    $17.00 - $28.95
    Current price $17.00

    From the two-time Pulitzer Prize-winning author of The Underground Railroad and The Nickel Boys, a gloriously entertaining novel of heists, shakedo...

    View full details
    Original price $17.00 - Original price $28.95
    Original price
    $17.00 - $28.95
    $17.00 - $28.95
    Current price $17.00
  • Hester

    Albanese, Laurie Lico
    Original price $27.99 - Original price $27.99
    Original price
    $27.99
    $27.99 - $27.99
    Current price $27.99

    Isobel Gamble is a young seamstress carrying generations of secrets when she sets sail from Scotland in the early 1800s with her husband, Edward. A...

    View full details
    Original price $27.99 - Original price $27.99
    Original price
    $27.99
    $27.99 - $27.99
    Current price $27.99
  • How to Marry Keanu Reeves in 90 Days

    Jackson, K.M.
    Original price $15.99 - Original price $15.99
    Original price
    $15.99
    $15.99 - $15.99
    Current price $15.99

    USA Today bestselling author K.M. Jackson delivers a hilarious road-trip rom-com perfect for fans of Meet Cute and When Harry Met Sally. Bethany Lu...

    View full details
    Original price $15.99 - Original price $15.99
    Original price
    $15.99
    $15.99 - $15.99
    Current price $15.99
  • In a Book Club Far Away

    Marcelo, Tif
    Original price $16.00 - Original price $16.00
    Original price
    $16.00
    $16.00 - $16.00
    Current price $16.00

    From the author of Once Upon a Sunset and The Key to Happily Ever After comes a heartwarming and moving novel following three Army wives—estranged ...

    View full details
    Original price $16.00 - Original price $16.00
    Original price
    $16.00
    $16.00 - $16.00
    Current price $16.00
  • Jacqueline in Paris

    Mah, Ann
    Original price $27.99 - Original price $27.99
    Original price
    $27.99
    $27.99 - $27.99
    Current price $27.99

    From the bestselling author of The Lost Vintage, a rare and dazzling portrait of Jacqueline Bouvier's college year abroad in postwar Paris, an inti...

    View full details
    Original price $27.99 - Original price $27.99
    Original price
    $27.99
    $27.99 - $27.99
    Current price $27.99
  • Kaikeyi

    Patel, Vaishnavi
    Original price $28.00 - Original price $28.00
    Original price
    $28.00
    $28.00 - $28.00
    Current price $28.00

    "Patel's mesmerizing debut shines a brilliant light on the vilified queen from [the Indian epic] the Ramayana....This easily earns its place on she...

    View full details
    Original price $28.00 - Original price $28.00
    Original price
    $28.00
    $28.00 - $28.00
    Current price $28.00
  • Love on the Brain

    Hazelwood, Ali
    Original price $17.00 - Original price $17.00
    Original price
    $17.00
    $17.00 - $17.00
    Current price $17.00

    From the New York Times bestselling author of The Love Hypothesis comes a new STEMinist rom-com in which a scientist is forced to work on a project...

    View full details
    Original price $17.00 - Original price $17.00
    Original price
    $17.00
    $17.00 - $17.00
    Current price $17.00
    Sold out
  • Malibu Rising

    Reid, Taylor Jenkins
    Original price $18.00 - Original price $28.00
    Original price
    $18.00 - $28.00
    $18.00 - $28.00
    Current price $18.00

    From the New York Times bestselling author of Daisy Jones & The Six and The Seven Husbands of Evelyn Hugo. . . Four famous siblings throw an ep...

    View full details
    Original price $18.00 - Original price $28.00
    Original price
    $18.00 - $28.00
    $18.00 - $28.00
    Current price $18.00
  • Olga Dies Dreaming

    González, Xóchitl
    Original price $27.99 - Original price $27.99
    Original price
    $27.99
    $27.99 - $27.99
    Current price $27.99

    A blazing talent debuts with the tale of a status-driven wedding planner grappling with her social ambitions, absent mother, and Puerto Rican roots...

    View full details
    Original price $27.99 - Original price $27.99
    Original price
    $27.99
    $27.99 - $27.99
    Current price $27.99