Skip to content
HAPPY HOLIDAYS, READERS!
HAPPY HOLIDAYS, READERS!

Products

  • Caul Baby

    Jerkins, Morgan
    Original price $16.99 - Original price $27.99
    Original price
    $16.99
    $16.99 - $27.99
    Current price $16.99

    New York Times bestselling author Morgan Jerkins makes her fiction debut with this electrifying novel, for fans of Ta-Nehisi Coates and Jacqueline ...

    View full details
    Original price $16.99 - Original price $27.99
    Original price
    $16.99
    $16.99 - $27.99
    Current price $16.99
  • Darling Girl

    Michalski, Liz
    Original price $26.00 - Original price $26.00
    Original price
    $26.00
    $26.00 - $26.00
    Current price $26.00

    A Novel of Peter Pan In this beautiful, grounded, and darkly magical modern-day reimagining of J. M. Barrie's classic, to save her daughter's life ...

    View full details
    Original price $26.00 - Original price $26.00
    Original price
    $26.00
    $26.00 - $26.00
    Current price $26.00
    Sold out
  • Folklorn

    Hur, Angela Mi Young
    Original price $26.95 - Original price $26.95
    Original price
    $26.95
    $26.95 - $26.95
    Current price $26.95

    A genre-defying, continents-spanning saga of Korean myth, scientific discovery, and the abiding love that binds even the most broken of families.El...

    View full details
    Original price $26.95 - Original price $26.95
    Original price
    $26.95
    $26.95 - $26.95
    Current price $26.95
  • Gods of Jade and Shadow

    Moreno-Garcia, Silvia
    Original price $17.00 - Original price $17.00
    Original price
    $17.00
    $17.00 - $17.00
    Current price $17.00

    The Mayan god of death sends a young woman on a harrowing, life-changing journey in this one-of-a-kind fairy tale inspired by Mexican folklore.The ...

    View full details
    Original price $17.00 - Original price $17.00
    Original price
    $17.00
    $17.00 - $17.00
    Current price $17.00
  • Kaikeyi

    Patel, Vaishnavi
    Original price $28.00 - Original price $28.00
    Original price
    $28.00
    $28.00 - $28.00
    Current price $28.00

    "Patel's mesmerizing debut shines a brilliant light on the vilified queen from [the Indian epic] the Ramayana....This easily earns its place on she...

    View full details
    Original price $28.00 - Original price $28.00
    Original price
    $28.00
    $28.00 - $28.00
    Current price $28.00
  • Lily and the Octopus

    Rowley, Steven
    Original price $17.99 - Original price $17.99
    Original price
    $17.99
    $17.99 - $17.99
    Current price $17.99

    Combining the emotional depth of The Art of Racing in the Rain with the magical spirit of The Life of Pi, Lily and the Octopus is an epic adventure...

    View full details
    Original price $17.99 - Original price $17.99
    Original price
    $17.99
    $17.99 - $17.99
    Current price $17.99
  • My Volcano

    Stintzi, John Elizabeth
    Original price $18.99 - Original price $18.99
    Original price
    $18.99
    $18.99 - $18.99
    Current price $18.99

    My Volcano is a kaleidoscopic portrait of a menagerie of characters, as they each undergo personal eruptions, while the Earth itself is constantly ...

    View full details
    Original price $18.99 - Original price $18.99
    Original price
    $18.99
    $18.99 - $18.99
    Current price $18.99
  • Oona Out of Order

    Montimore, Margarita
    Original price $17.99 - Original price $17.99
    Original price
    $17.99
    $17.99 - $17.99
    Current price $17.99

    A remarkably inventive novel that explores what it means to live a life fully in the moment, even if those moments are out of order. It's New Year'...

    View full details
    Original price $17.99 - Original price $17.99
    Original price
    $17.99
    $17.99 - $17.99
    Current price $17.99
  • Palmares

    Jones, Gayl
    Original price $27.95 - Original price $27.95
    Original price
    $27.95
    $27.95 - $27.95
    Current price $27.95

    The epic rendering of a Black woman's journey through slavery and liberation, set in 17th-century colonial Brazil; the return of a major voice in A...

    View full details
    Original price $27.95 - Original price $27.95
    Original price
    $27.95
    $27.95 - $27.95
    Current price $27.95
  • Piranesi

    Clarke, Susanna
    Original price $17.00 - Original price $27.00
    Original price
    $17.00 - $27.00
    $17.00 - $27.00
    Current price $17.00

    Piranesi's house is no ordinary building: its rooms are infinite, its corridors endless, its walls are lined with thousands upon thousands of statu...

    View full details
    Original price $17.00 - Original price $27.00
    Original price
    $17.00 - $27.00
    $17.00 - $27.00
    Current price $17.00
  • Punky Aloha

    Tuiasoa, Shar
    Original price $17.99 - Original price $17.99
    Original price
    $17.99
    $17.99 - $17.99
    Current price $17.99

    Meet Punky Aloha: a girl who uses the power of saying aloha to experience exciting and unexpected adventures! Punky loves to do a lot of things--ex...

    View full details
    Original price $17.99 - Original price $17.99
    Original price
    $17.99
    $17.99 - $17.99
    Current price $17.99
  • River Woman, River Demon

    Givhan, Jennifer
    Original price $28.99 - Original price $28.99
    Original price
    $28.99
    $28.99 - $28.99
    Current price $28.99

    Award-winning Mexican-American and Indigenous author Jennifer Givhan brings us an exquisitely written, spell-binding psychological thriller - weavi...

    View full details
    Original price $28.99 - Original price $28.99
    Original price
    $28.99
    $28.99 - $28.99
    Current price $28.99
  • Sharks in the Time of Saviors

    Washburn, Kawai Strong
    Original price $17.00 - Original price $27.00
    Original price
    $17.00 - $27.00
    $17.00 - $27.00
    Current price $17.00

    In 1995 Kailua-Kona, Hawaii, on a rare family vacation, seven-year-old Nainoa Flores falls overboard a cruise ship into the Pacific Ocean. When a s...

    View full details
    Original price $17.00 - Original price $27.00
    Original price
    $17.00 - $27.00
    $17.00 - $27.00
    Current price $17.00
  • Siren Queen

    Vo, Nghi
    Original price $26.99 - Original price $26.99
    Original price
    $26.99
    $26.99 - $26.99
    Current price $26.99

    FROM AWARD-WINNING AUTHOR NGHI VO COMES A DAZZLING NEW NOVEL WHERE IMMORTALITY IS JUST A CASTING CALL AWAY It was magic. In every world, it was a k...

    View full details
    Original price $26.99 - Original price $26.99
    Original price
    $26.99
    $26.99 - $26.99
    Current price $26.99
  • Speculative Fiction for Dreamers

    Hernandez, Alex ; Goodwin, Matthew David ; García, Sarah Rafael
    Original price $24.95 - Original price $24.95
    Original price
    $24.95
    $24.95 - $24.95
    Current price $24.95

    A Latinx Anthology "An outstanding showcase of contemporary Latinx authors exploring identity through the conventions of sci-fi, fantasy, and magi...

    View full details
    Original price $24.95 - Original price $24.95
    Original price
    $24.95
    $24.95 - $24.95
    Current price $24.95
  • Spells for Forgetting

    Young, Adrienne
    Original price $28.00 - Original price $28.00
    Original price
    $28.00
    $28.00 - $28.00
    Current price $28.00

    From New York Times bestselling author Adrienne Young comes a deeply atmospheric story about ancestral magic, an unsolved murder, and a second chan...

    View full details
    Original price $28.00 - Original price $28.00
    Original price
    $28.00
    $28.00 - $28.00
    Current price $28.00
  • Split Tooth

    Tagaq, Tanya
    Original price $16.99 - Original price $16.99
    Original price
    $16.99
    $16.99 - $16.99
    Current price $16.99

    From the internationally acclaimed Inuit throat singer who has dazzled and enthralled the world with music it had never heard before, a fierce, ten...

    View full details
    Original price $16.99 - Original price $16.99
    Original price
    $16.99
    $16.99 - $16.99
    Current price $16.99
  • The Chosen and the Beautiful

    Vo, Nghi
    Original price $26.99 - Original price $26.99
    Original price
    $26.99
    $26.99 - $26.99
    Current price $26.99

    Immigrant. Socialite. Magician.Jordan Baker grows up in the most rarefied circles of 1920s American society—she has money, education, a killer golf...

    View full details
    Original price $26.99 - Original price $26.99
    Original price
    $26.99
    $26.99 - $26.99
    Current price $26.99
  • The City We Became

    Jemisin, N.K.
    Original price $17.99 - Original price $28.00
    Original price
    $17.99 - $28.00
    $17.99 - $28.00
    Current price $17.99

    Great Cities, Book #1 Three-time Hugo Award-winning and New York Times bestselling author N.K. Jemisin crafts her most incredible novel yet, a "gl...

    View full details
    Original price $17.99 - Original price $28.00
    Original price
    $17.99 - $28.00
    $17.99 - $28.00
    Current price $17.99
  • The House in the Cerulean Sea

    Klune, TJ
    Original price $18.99 - Original price $18.99
    Original price
    $18.99
    $18.99 - $18.99
    Current price $18.99

    A magical island. A dangerous task. A burning secret.Linus Baker leads a quiet, solitary life. At forty, he lives in a tiny house with a devious ca...

    View full details
    Original price $18.99 - Original price $18.99
    Original price
    $18.99
    $18.99 - $18.99
    Current price $18.99
  • The London Séance Society

    Penner, Sarah
    Original price $28.99 - Original price $28.99
    Original price
    $28.99
    $28.99 - $28.99
    Current price $28.99

    THIS ITEM IS AVAILABLE FOR PRE-ORDER ONLY AND WILL BE RELEASED ON 21 MARCH 2023. From the author of the sensational bestseller The Lost Apothecary ...

    View full details
    Original price $28.99 - Original price $28.99
    Original price
    $28.99
    $28.99 - $28.99
    Current price $28.99
  • The Measure

    Erlick, Nikki
    Original price $28.99 - Original price $28.99
    Original price
    $28.99
    $28.99 - $28.99
    Current price $28.99

    A luminous, spirit-lifting blockbuster for readers of The Midnight Library. Eight ordinary people. One extraordinary choice. It seems like any othe...

    View full details
    Original price $28.99 - Original price $28.99
    Original price
    $28.99
    $28.99 - $28.99
    Current price $28.99
  • The Midnight Library

    Haig, Matt
    Original price $26.00 - Original price $26.00
    Original price
    $26.00
    $26.00 - $26.00
    Current price $26.00

    Between life and death there is a library, and within that library, the shelves go on forever. Every book provides a chance to try another life you...

    View full details
    Original price $26.00 - Original price $26.00
    Original price
    $26.00
    $26.00 - $26.00
    Current price $26.00
  • The Witch's Heart

    Gornichec, Genevieve
    Original price $17.00 - Original price $26.00
    Original price
    $17.00 - $26.00
    $17.00 - $26.00
    Current price $17.00

    When a banished witch falls in love with the legendary trickster Loki, she risks the wrath of the gods in this moving, subversive debut novel that ...

    View full details
    Original price $17.00 - Original price $26.00
    Original price
    $17.00 - $26.00
    $17.00 - $26.00
    Current price $17.00